Torchwood Book News

Today a new set of Torchwood books were released. These books follow the other two sets of three books previously released. The books are "Pack Animals" by Peter Anghelides, "Skypoint" by Phil Ford and "Almost Perfect" by James Goss. The next three books of Torchwood have also been announced recently and they include "Into the Silence" by Sarah Pinborough, "Bay of the Dead" by Mark Morris and "The House that Jack Built" by Guy Adams. They will be released in May next year and I will post the synopses for the books at some time tomorrow.