National Television Awards Voting Opened

The National Television Awards nomination list has now been released and you can vote for your favourite television programmes and actors. Both Doctor Who and Torchwood have been nominated in the “Best Drama” category, and David Tennant who plays the 10th Doctor, John Barrowman who plays Captain Jack, and Eve Myles who plays Gwen Cooper, are all nominated for their acting roles in Doctor Who and Torchwood in the “Best Actor” and “Best Actress” categories. You can vote for this years National Television Awards online here. The winners of this years National Television Awards will be announced at the award ceremony which will take place on the twentieth of January next year in the 02 Arena in London.