Featuring the first three episodes of Doctor Who series five; The Eleventh Hour, The Beast Below, and Victory of the Daleks, this volume will be released on DVD (£16) and Blu-ray (£20) on the 7th of June. It also includes a special feature looking at the Doctors enemies. The final artwork will be posted here when it becomes available. The official information is below.

Brand New Doctor! Exciting New Adventures!
Volume 1 of the highly anticipated brand new series, contains the first 3 episodes, including the hour long premiere episode, and promises more adventures and travels through time, with the 11th Doctor and his new companion...

Episodes Comprise:

1. The Eleventh Hour
2. The Beast Below
3. Victory Of The Daleks

The Monster Diaries - Produced by the team behind BBC3's hugely popular Doctor Who Confidential series, the Monster Files will get under the skin and inside the minds of the latest Doctor's most challenging opponents. With previously unseen footage and exclusive comments from cast and crew, the Monster Files take fans old and new even further behind enemy lines.

Pre-order from on DVD here (£10.99/€14.49) and Blu-ray (£12.99/€16.99) here. includes free delivery worldwide.