Sarah Jane Adventures Series 2 Titles

In the latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine, which is out now, it confirms the episode titles for the Sarah Jane Adventures Series 2 which is expected to air in late Setpember. The second series consists of 12 half hour episodes made up by 6 stories. The titles can be seen below;

  • The Last Sontaran
  • Day of the Clown
  • Secrets of the Stars
  • The Mark of the Berserker
  • The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith
  • Enemy of the Bane

To see the trailer for the second series click here. It was also confirmed in Doctor Who Magazine that Maria Jackson and her family will be leaving after The Last Sontaran as Yasmin Paige (Maria) must study for her GCSE. Russell T Davies did say not to be expecting to never see her again, which means she may return. What do you think of the titles? Please leave your comments. Thanks!

~ Zobles