Torchwood May 2009 Book Covers

The covers have now been released for the May 2009 set of Torchwood books. The books include Into the Silence by Sarah Pinborough, The House That Jack Built by Guy Adams, and Bay of the Dead by Mark Morris. The covers can be seen above and you can read the synopses of the books here in a previous post. The books are expected to be released on the 21st of May at the RRP of £6.99 each.