DVD Files The Doctor Who DVD Files collections was originally planned for a twenty eight issue run, completing all episodes from Rose to The Next Doctor, however it has now been announced that the DVD and magazine collection will be extending to a run of forty issues, but now having classic episodes featuring on the DVD’s.

List of episodes with the upcoming issues:

29. Remembrance of the Daleks
30. The Three Doctors
31. Genesis of the Daleks
32. Earthshock
33. Pyramids of Mars
34. Resurrection of the Daleks
35. Spearhead from Space
36. The Caves of Androzani
37. City of Death
38. Revelation of the Daleks
39. The Brain of Morbius
40. The Curse of Fenric