Torchwood Soundtrack Information

Silva Screen have now released the cover (which can be see above) and some information regarding the Torchwood Soundtrack. The album will consist of 32 tracks and the names of them can be seen below;

1. Everything Changes
2. The Chase
3. Ghosts
4. Sleepers Awake
5. Toshiko & Tommy
6. Into the Hub
7. The Mission
8. Gray's Theme
9. Jack's Love Theme
10. Another Day, Another Death
11. Look Right Then Leave
12. Welcome to Planet Earth
13. The Plot
14. Out of Time
15. The Death of Owen Harper
16. King of the Weevils
17. Owen Fights Death
18. The Woman on the Roof
19. Owen's Theme
20. Pearl & the Ghostmaker
21. Flat Holm Island
22. A Boy Called Jonah
23. Toshiko Sato - Betrayal and Redemption
24. Gwen & Rhys
25. Jack joins Torchwood
26. Captain Jack's Theme
27. I Believe in Him
28. Memories of Gray
29. Goodbyes
30. Death of Toshiko
31. The End Is Where We Start From
32. Torchwood Theme

(Thanks to Tardis and Torchwood Treasures for the list)

Silva Screen released a teaser trailer for the Torchwood Soundtrack on their official YouTube page recently and it reveals the front and back cover along with the track list. You can watch it below;

The Torchwood Soundtrack will be released on September 22nd this year at the RRP £11.99. Will you be buying the Torchwood Soundtrack when it's released? Please leave your comments. Thanks!

~ Zobles