Torchwood Soundtrack Released

Today the new Torchwood Soundtrack was released on CD. The CD features lots of music from the first and second series of Torchwood and is now available at most good retailers in the UK and Ireland at the RRP of £8.99. You can see the track list below;

1. Everything Changes
2. The Chase
3. Ghosts
4. Sleepers, Awake!
5. Toshiko And Tommy
6. Into The Hub
7. The Mission
8. Gray's Theme
9. Jack's Love Theme
10. Another Day, Another Death
11. Look Right, Then Leave
12. Welcome To Planet Earth
13. The Plot
14. Out Of Time
15. The Death Of Dr. Owen Harper
16. King Of The Weevils
17. Owen Fights Death
18. The Woman On The Roof
19. Owen's Theme
20. Pearl And The Ghostmaker
21. Flat Holm Island
22. A Boy Called Jonah
23. Toshiko Sato - Betrayal And Redemption
24. Gwen And Rhys
25. Jack Joins Torchwood
26. Captain Jack's Theme
27. I Believe In Him
28. Memories Of Gray
29. Goodbyes
30. Death Of Toshiko
31. The End Is Where We Start From
32. Torchwood Theme

The music on the soundtrack is written and composed by Murray Gold and Ben Foster. The soundtrack was released by Silva Screen Records, the same company that release's the Doctor Who soundtracks.