The Sarah Jane Adventures Series One Marathon

Make sure you don’t forget that the whole first series of The Sarah Jane Adventures will be repeated from 9am today on the CBBC channel. The full series will be shown from the 2007 New Years Day special “Invasion of the Bane” all the way to the finale, “The Lost Boy”. The aliens which appear in this series are; the Bane, the Slitheen, the Gorgon, Kudlak, the Trickster, and the Graske. The series is repeated from 9am to 3.55pm. The series stars Elisabeth Sladen as Sarah Jane Smith, Thomas Knight as Luke Smith, Yasmin Paige as Maria Jackson, and Daniel Anthony as Clyde Langer. It also guest stars Alexander Armstrong as the computer Mr Smith.